• Maxum HA
  • Muscle Pro
  • Louis Goosen Racing Stables
  • Vasti
Prime Performance South Africa Distributors
Gauteng Province

Elena Bosman
Elena.bosman@gmail.com

Tackshop.co.za / Nicole Smith
info@tackshop.co.za

Mnandi Farm Fresh / Hannelie
sammi.farmfresh@gmail.com

Megan Uren
megan@primeperformance.co.za

Michelle Dawson - Silver Tree Stables
silvert@mweb.co.za

Ilse Hugo
ilse@primeperformance.co.za

Cape Town

Cliffie Miller
hgreddie@yebo.co.za

Lara Bechet
ntor@equestrianaffair.co.za

Hendrik Winterbach Stud
winterbach.stud@gmail.com

Kwazulu Natal

Dirk en Teresa Pannike
dirk@primeperformance.co.za

Natal Saddlery
natalsaddlery@nashauisp.co.za

Nambia

Neels Coetzee
thatch@mtcmobile.com

Prime Performance Nutrition • PO Box 1606 Brooklyn Square 0075
Cell: 0824194194 • Email: bennie@primeperformance.co.za
 
Copyright 2012. All rights reserved. Site development by Hill Shepherd Marketing Group.